Lollapalooza 2020: Lineup, Tickets & Deets

Jan 29, 2020


Angela Bunt

Use code LOLLA20 at checkout to save $20 off your purchase of $100 or more!

Lollapalooza will return to Chicago’s Grant Park from July 30 to August 2. Last year’s headlining class featured Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots and The Strokes. Other performers include Tame Impala, Flume, The Chainsmokers and J Balvin. Stay tuned to find out who will headline at this year’s event.

Lollapalooza Tickets

General admission passes for 2019 Lolla start at $340 plus taxes and fees. There are also VIP and platinum VIP tickets available ranging from $2,200 – $4,200. (Keep in mind that there is no on-site camping for the event, so you’ll have to shell out for lodging as well.) Not quite ready to pull the trigger on your festival plans, but don’t want tickets to sell out? Have no fear! You can always find Lollapalooza tickets on SeatGeek. Check them out here, and don’t forget to use code LOLLA20 at checkout to save $20 off your purchase.

Lollapalooza Dates 2020

July 30 – August 2 @ Grant Park in Chicago, IL

Lollapalooza 2020 Lineup


Lollapalooza 2019 Lineup

Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala, Flume, The Chainsmokers, J Balvin, Kacey Musgraves, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monae, Meek Mill, Hozier, Rufus Du Sol, Gary Clark Jr., Tenacious D, 21 Savage, Death Cab for Cutie, The Revivalists, H.E.R., Maggie Rogers, Perry Farrell’s Kind Heaven Orchestra, Alesso, Gud Vibrations vs Slugz Music, Louis the Child, RL Grime, 6lack, NF, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, Lil Baby, Gunna, King Princess, Madeon, Gryffin, San Holo, Snails, Fitz and the Tantrums, Judah & the Lion, Sheck Wes, Smino, Fisher, Lauren Daigle, Rosalia, Mitski, Bring Me the Horizon, J.I.D., Chevelle, FKJ, AJR, Lil Skies, Boombox Cartel, Matoma, Deorro, Manic Focus, Whethan, Rich the Kid, Saba, Normani, Bishop Briggs, Hayley Kiyoko, Denzel Curry, Party Favor, Loud Luxury, Japanese Breakfast, Lane 8, Joji, Lennon Stella, Sharon Van Etten, Francis and the Lights, Chelsea Cutler, Yaeji, Idles, Conan Gray, Sigrid, Dean Lewis, Masego, Hobo Johnson & the Lovemakers, Honne, Diesel (Shaquille o’Neal), Bad Suns, Omar Apollo, Tierra Whack, Jeremy Zucker, (Sandy) Alex G, Calpurnia, Alec Benjamin, Still Woozy, Boy Pablo, Cautious Clay, Ghostemane, Pink Sweat$, Shallou, Jade Bird, Said the Sky, Camelphat, Jonas Blue, Clozee, Mondo Cozmo, Magic City Hippies, The Band Camino, Emily King, Men I Trust, Calboy, Yung Gravy, Gothboiclique, YBN Cordae, Svdden Death, Elephante, Opiuo, Ducky (live), Fantastic Negrito, The Nude Party, G Flip, Bea Miller, Half Alive, Ruston Kelly, Roy Blair, Picture This, Baynk, Slow Hollows, Tyla Yaweh, Ryan Beatty, Killy, Slenderbodies, Wilderado, Grizzly, Yultron, Cray, Whipped Cream, Max Frost, Bayonne, Dreamers, Houses, Shaed, Sam Fender, GG Magree, Born Dirty, Diablo, Beach Bunny, Arkells, Harry Hudson, Cousin Stizz, Role Model, Nothing,Nowhere, Charlesthefirst, Shlump, Witt Lowry, Des Rocs, Bulow, Malu Travejo, Win and Woo, Ilo Ilo, Tayla Parx, Ama Lou, Russo, Yoshi Flower, Coi Leray, Willaris. K, Age.Sex.Location, Evan Konrad, Upsahl, Wavedash, Bad Child, Lucas Dell’abate, Illiterate Light, Liily, Tessa Violet, Yeek, The New Respects, Against the Current, Just Loud, Alexander 23, Jackie Foster, The Pop Ups, 123 Andrés, Q Brothers, Falu’s Bazaar, Sonia de Los Santos, Joanie Leeds & The Nightlights, DJs Amira & Kayla, School of Rock Allstars

(Image courtesy of Mark Moschell via Flickr.)